Fire Rescue Directory

Senior Management Team

Chief of Fire-Rescue
Marian McDaniel
770-278-8401
Marian.mcdaniel@rockdalecountyga.gov

Deputy Chief of Operations
Donald Payne
770 –278-8401
Donald.payne@rockdalecountyga.gov

Deputy Chief of Administration
Sharon Webb
770-278-8401
Sharon.webb@rockdalecountyga.gov

Chief of Training
Chris Kozikowski
770-278-8401
Christopher.kozikowski@rockalecountyga.gov

Life Safety Educator
Elizabeth White
770-278-8417
Elizabeth.white@rockdalecountyga.gov

Fire Marshal
Jerry Wainright
770-278-8401
Jerry.wainright@rockdalecountyga.gov

Inspector / Investigator
Lance Malcom
770-278-8401
Lance.malcom@rockdalecountyga.gov

Inspector / Investigator
Mike Viores
770-278-8401
Michael.viores@rockdalecountyga.gov

Fire-Rescue Headquarters
Business Line:  770-278-8401
Fax:  770-278-8930
Outdoor Burning Permit Call GA Forestry:  877-652-2876