Fire Rescue Directory

Senior Management Team

Chief of Fire-Rescue
Marian McDaniel
770-278-8401
Marian.Mcdaniel@rockdalecountyga.gov

Deputy Chief of Operations
Sharon Webb
770 –278-8401
Sharon.Webb@rockdalecountyga.gov

Deputy Chief of Administration
Valerie Jackson
770-278-8401
Valerie.Jackson@rockdalecountyga.gov

Chief of Training
Randy Loyd
770-278-8401
Randy.Loyd@rockalecountyga.gov

Life Safety Educator
Elizabeth White
770-278-8417
Elizabeth.White@rockdalecountyga.gov

Plans Review
Kierston Lampkin
770-278-8401
Kierston.Lampkin@RockdaleCountyGA.gov


Fire-Rescue Headquarters

Business Line:  770-278-8401
Fax:  770-278-8930
Outdoor Burning Permit Call GA Forestry:  877-652-2876