Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule 2017

  • New Year’s Day     Monday, January 2, 2017 (Observed)
  • Martin Luther King Jr.’s Birthday     Monday, January 16, 2017
  • Memorial Day     Monday, May 29, 2017
  • Independence Day     Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day     Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Veteran’s Day     Friday, November 10, 2017 (Observed)
  • Thanksgiving Day      Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Day after Thanksgiving     Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Christmas Day     Monday, December 25, 2017
  • Day after Christmas     Tuesday, December 26, 2017 (Observed)