Contact Cooperative Extension

UGAextension_RockdaleUGA Extension Rockdale County
161 Commercial Dr, Suite E,
Conyers, GA  30094
770-278-7373
770-785-5957 – fax

Staff

Name Position Program Area E-Mail
Brittany Teets County Coordinator 4-H Youth Development bteets@uga.edu
MaryBeth Hornbeck Agent Family and Consumer Sciences

4-H Youth Development

marybeth.hornbeck@uga.edu
James Murphy Agent Agricultural and Natural Resources jtmurph@uga.edu
Amy Smith Program Assistant Agricultural and Natural Resources  asmith81@uga.edu
Aleshia Lewis Program Assistant 4-H Youth Development  alewis41@uga.edu
Dorsey Sharpton Program Assistant Family and Consumer Sciences dorseys@uga.edu
Charlene Scott Program Assistant 4-H Youth Development cscott@uga.edu
Janet Story Program Assistant 4-H Youth Development janet.story@uga.edu
Sarah Reagin Secretary uge1247@uga.edu