About Us

KCRB BoardThe Rockdale County Board of Commissioners appoints KCRB board members to serve staggered two-year terms. The Board is made up of 11 County and four City recommended citizen-volunteers. Each member serves at the pleasure of the Board of Commissioners.

KCRB meets the second Tuesday of each month at 6 p.m. at Nancy Guinn Memorial Library. Membership reappointment is required every two years of service by completing a new volunteer application.


2017 Meeting and Events Schedule





KCRB Board Members:

Stacy Brown, Chair, City Post

Kim Gillespie, Vice Chair, County Post

Tatyana Brumlow, Secretary, County Post

Tisa Smart Washington, County Post

Susan Harper, County Post

Jeff Lipscomb, City Post

Philmon Thomas, County Post

Gerre Byrd, County Post


KCRB Staff Liaisons:

Jorge Lopez

Jeannettia Owens